What are the elected Board of Directors positions?

The board of directors is comprised of a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary and immediate past president. The first 4 positions are elected.  The president position is limited to two consecutive terms.  Board members are scheduled to meet once per quarter to review the prior quarters reports and activities and make necessary changes and develop future plans.